Kontakt


współpraca/misja/ cele/pomysły 

Monika Krzyżanowska 

Prezes Zarządu 

500 162 922 

monika@oneday.com.pl


koordynowanie akcji /dokumenty/partnerzy

Szymon Krzyżanowski 

603 603 520 

szymon@oneday.com.pl


 

umowy/domy dziecka/dokumenty

Sylwia Furmańczyk 

sylwia@oneday.com.pl


strona www/ techniczne/tabelka marzeń

Adam Górski 

adam@oneday.com.pl


fudraising 

Agnieszka Abbagnale 

agnieszka@oneday.com.pl

 

staż 

Oliwia Nowak / Daria Uchamn

fundacja@oneday.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DANE DO FAKTURY VAT 

Fundacja One Day 

NIP : 951 238 58 35

ul Filipiny Płaskowickiej 46/79 02-778 Warszawa 


NR KONTA 

Darowizna 

Fundacja One Day ul Filipiny Płaskowickiej 46/79 

02-778 Warszawa

Bank Alior : 64 2490 0005 0000 4530 8554 9050 

 

Przelewy zagraniczne : 

kod SWIFT ALBPPLPW
IBAN PL 64 2490 0005 0000 4530 8554 9050

 

Biuro i magazyn Fundacji One Day 

ul Podwale 3 lok. 13 

Stare Miasto 

00- 252 Warszawa